Evaluation & Assessment in Software Engineering

22nd EASE 2018: Christchurch, New Zealand

21st EASE 2017: Karlskrona, Sweden

20th EASE 2016: Limerick, Ireland

19th EASE 2015: Nanjing, China

18th EASE 2014: London, England, UK

17th EASE 2013: Porto de Galinhas, Brazil

16th EASE 2012: Ciudad Real, Spain

EASE 2012 Home Page

14th EASE 2010: Keele University, UK

13th EASE 2009: Durham University, UK

12th EASE 2008: University of Bari, Italy

11th EASE 2007: Keele University, UK

maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier