Descriptional Complexity of Formal Systems

20th DCFS 2018: Halifax, NS, Canada

19th DCFS 2017: Milano, Italy

18th DCFS 2016: Bucharest, Romania

17th DCFS 2015: Waterloo, ON, Canada

16th DCFS 2014: Turku, Finland

15th DCFS 2013: London, ON, Canada

14th DCFS 2012: Braga, Portugal

13th DCFS 2011: Gießen/Limburg, Germany

12th DCFS 2010

11th DCFS 2009

10th DCFS 2008: Charlottetown, PE, Canada

9th DCFS 2007: High Tatras, Slovakia

8th DCFS 2006: Las Cruces, New Mexico, USA

7th DCFS 2005: Como, Italy

6th DCFS 2004: London, Ontario, Canada

5th DCFS 2003: Budapest, Hungary

4th DCFS 2002: London, Ontario, Canada

3rd DCFS 2001: Vienna, Austria

maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier