Deontic Logic in Computer Science

14th DEON 2018: Utrecht, The Netherlands

13th DEON 2016: Bayreuth, Germany

12th DEON 2014: Ghent, Belgium

11th DEON 2012: Bergen, Norway

10th DEON 2010: Fiesole, Italy

9th DEON 2008: Luxembourg, Luxembourg

8th DEON 2006: Utrecht, The Netherlands

7th DEON 2004: Madeira, Portugal

3rd DEON 1996: Sesimbra, Portugal

maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier