European Conference on Computer Supported Cooperative Work (ECSCW)

ECSCW Home Page

16th ECSCW 2018: Nancy, France

15th ECSCW 2017: Sheffield, UK

ECSCW 2017 proceedings: Computer Supported Cooperative Work 26(4-6)

14th ECSCW 2015: Oslo, Norway

13th ECSCW 2013: Paphos, Cyprus

12th ECSCW 2011: Aarhus, Denmark

11th ECSCW 2009: Vienna, Austria

10th ECSCW 2007: Limerick, Ireland

9th ECSCW 2005: Paris, France

8th ECSCW 2003: Helsinki, Finland

7th ECSCW 2001: Bonn, Germany

6th ECSCW 1999: Copenhagen, Denmark

5th ECSCW 1997: Lancaster, UK

4th ECSCW 1995: Stockholm, Sweden

3rd ECSCW 1993: Milano, Italy

2nd ECSCW 1991: Amsterdam, The Netherlands

1st ECSCW 1989: Gatwick, UK

maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier