International Symposium on Mathematical Foundations of Computer Science (MFCS)

Venue statistics

records by year

document access 

    frequent authors

      48th MFCS 2023: Bordeaux, France

      47th MFCS 2022: Vienna, Austria

      46th MFCS 2021: Tallinn, Estonia

      45th MFCS 2020: Prague, Czech Republic

      44th MFCS 2019: Aachen, Germany

      43rd MFCS 2018: Liverpool, UK

      42nd MFCS 2017: Aalborg, Denmark

      41st MFCS 2016: Kraków, Poland

      40th MFCS 2015: Milan, Italy

      39th MFCS 2014: Budapest, Hungary

      38th MFCS 2013: Klosterneuburg, Austria

      37th MFCS 2012: Bratislava, Slovakia

      36th MFCS 2011: Warsaw, Poland

      35th MFCS 2010: Brno, Czech Republic

      MFCS 2010 Home Page

      34th MFCS 2009: Novy Smokovec, High Tatras, Slovakia

      MFCS 2009 Home Page

      33rd MFCS 2008: Torun, Poland

      MFCS 2008 Home Page

      32nd MFCS 2007: Ceský Krumlov, Czech Republic

      MFCS 2007 Home Page

      31st MFCS 2006: Stará Lesná, Slovakia

      MFCS 2006 Home Page

      30th MFCS 2005: Gdansk, Poland

      29th MFCS 2004: Prague, Czech Republic

      28th MFCS 2003: Bratislava, Slovak Republic

      MFCS 2003 Home Page

      27th MFCS 2002: Warsaw, Poland

      26th MFCS 2001: Marianske Lazne, Czech Republic

      MFCS 2001 Home Page

      25th MFCS 2000: Bratislava, Slovakia

      24th MFCS 1999: Szklarska Poreba, Poland

      23rd MFCS 1998: Brno, Czech Republic

      MFCS 1998 Home Page

      22nd MFCS 1997: Bratislava, Slovakia

      MFCS 1997 Home Page

      21st MFCS 1996: Cracow, Poland

      20th MFCS 1995: Prague, Czech Republic

      19th MFCS 1994: Kosice, Slovakia

      Selected papers of MFCS'94 were published in TCS 168(1), 1996

      18th MFCS 1993: Gdansk, Poland

      17th MFCS 1992: Prague, Czechoslovakia

      16th MFCS 1991: Kazimierz Dolny, Poland

      15th MFCS 1990: Banská Bystrica, Czechoslovakia

      14th MFCS 1989: Porabka-Kozubnik, Poland

      13th MFCS 1988: Carlsbad, Czechoslovakia

      12th MFCS 1986: Bratislava, Czechoslovakia

      11th MFCS 1984: Praha, Czechoslovakia

      10th MFCS 1981: Strbske Pleso, Czechoslovakia

      9th MFCS 1980: Rydzyna, Poland

      8th MFCS 1979: Olomouc, Czechoslovakia

      7th MFCS 1978: Zakopane, Poland

      6th MFCS 1977: Tatranska Lomnica, Czechoslovakia

      5th MFCS 1976: Gdansk, Poland

      4th MFCS 1975: Mariánské Lázne, Czechoslovakia

      3rd MFCS 1974: Jadwisin near Warsaw, Poland

      2nd MFCS 1973: Strbské Pleso, Czechoslovakia

      1st MFCS 1972: Jablona near Warsaw, Poland

      a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics