Conference on Applications, Technologies, Architectures, and Protocols for Computer Communication (SIGCOMM)

Venue statistics

records by year

document access 

    frequent authors

      Venue Information

      SIGCOMM 2023: New York City, NY, USA

      SIGCOMM 2022: Amsterdam, The Netherlands

      SIGCOMM 2021: Virtual Event, USA

      SIGCOMM 2020: Virtual Event, USA

      SIGCOMM 2019: Beijing, China

      SIGCOMM 2018: Budapest, Hungary

      SIGCOMM 2017: Los Angeles, CA, USA

      SIGCOMM 2016: Florianopolis, Brazil

      SIGCOMM 2015: London, UK

      SIGCOMM 2014: Chicago, IL, USA

      workshops: HotSDN

      SIGCOMM 2013: Hong Kong, China

      workshops: HotSDN - MCC

      SIGCOMM 2012: Helsinki, Finland

      workshops: CellNet - HotSDN - MCC - MobiGames - W-MUST - WOSN

      SIGCOMM 2011: Toronto, ON, Canada

      workshops: HomeNets - W-MUST

      SIGCOMM 2010: New Delhi, India

      workshops: HomeNets - MobiHeld - VISA

      SIGCOMM 2009: Barcelona, Spain

      workshops: MobiHeld - VISA - WOSN

      SIGCOMM 2008: Seattle, WA, USA

      workshops: NetEcon - PRESTO - WOSN

      SIGCOMM 2007: Kyoto, Japan

      workshops: INM - LSAD

      SIGCOMM 2006: Pisa, Italy

      workshops: CHANTS - INM - LSAD - MineNet

      SIGCOMM 2005: Philadelphia, PA, USA

      workshops: E-WIND - MineNet - P2PECON - WDTN

      SIGCOMM 2004: Portland, Oregon, USA

      workshops: FDNA - NetT

      SIGCOMM 2003: Karlsruhe, Germany

      workshops: FDNA - MoMeTools

      SIGCOMM 2002: Pittsburgh, PA, USA

      SIGCOMM 2001: San Diego, CA, USA

      SIGCOMM 2000: Stockholm, Sweden

      SIGCOMM 1999: Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

      SIGCOMM 1998: Vancouver, BC, Canada

      SIGCOMM 1997: Cannes, France

      SIGCOMM 1996: Stanford, CA, USA

      SIGCOMM 1995: Cambridge, MA, USA

      SIGCOMM 1994: London, UK

      SIGCOMM 1993: San Francisco, CA, USA

      SIGCOMM 1992: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

      SIGCOMM 1991: Zürich, Switzerland

      SIGCOMM 1990: Philadelpia, PA, USA

      ACM SIGCOMM 1989: Austin, Texas, USA

      ACM SIGCOMM 1988: Stanford, CA, USA

      ACM SIGCOMM 1987: Stowe, Vermont, USA

      Proceedings published in: Computer Communication Review 17(5)

      ACM SIGCOMM 1986: Stowe, Vermont, USA

      9th ACM SIGCOMM 1985: Whistler Moutain, BC, Canada

      ACM SIGCOMM 1984: Montréal, Quebec, Canada

      Proceedings published in: Computer Communication Review 14(2)

      8th ACM SIGCOMM 1983: North Falmouth, MA, USA

      ACM SIGCOMM 1983: Austin, TX, USA

      7th ACM SIGCOMM 1981: Mexico City, Mexico

      6th ACM SIGCOMM 1979: Pacific Grove, CA, USA

      5th ACM SIGCOMM 1977: Snowbird, UT, USA

      a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics