BibTeX record conf/icacci/BhattacharjeeCD15

download as .bib file

  author    = {Soham Bhattacharjee and
               Saikat Kundu Choudhury and
               Shrayan Das and
               Ankita Pramanik},
  editor    = {Jaime Lloret Mauri and
               Sabu M. Thampi and
               Michal Wozniak and
               Oge Marques and
               Dilip Krishnaswamy and
               Sartaj Sahni and
               Christian Callegari and
               Hideyuki Takagi and
               Zoran S. Bojkovic and
               Vinod M. and
               Neeli R. Prasad and
               Jose M. Alcaraz Calero and
               Joal Rodrigues and
               Xinyu Que and
               Natarajan Meghanathan and
               Ravi Sandhu and
               Edward Au},
  title     = {{DPCM} Block-based Compressed sensing with frequency domain filtering
               and Lempel-Ziv-Welch compression},
  booktitle = {2015 International Conference on Advances in Computing, Communications
               and Informatics, {ICACCI} 2015, Kochi, India, August 10-13, 2015},
  pages     = {1244--1249},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2015},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/ICACCI.2015.7275783},
  timestamp = {Thu, 07 Nov 2019 15:14:45 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics