BibTeX record conf/ssw/RamaniCASNPSKPS13

download as .bib file

  author    = {B. Ramani and
               S. Lilly Christina and
               Rachel G. Anushiya and
               V. Sherlin Solomi and
               Mahesh Kumar Nandwana and
               Anusha Prakash and
               S. Aswin Shanmugam and
               Raghava Krishnan and
               S. Kishore Prahalad and
               K. Samudravijaya and
               P. Vijayalakshmi and
               T. Nagarajan and
               Hema A. Murthy},
  title     = {A common attribute based unified {HTS} framework for speech synthesis
               in Indian languages},
  booktitle = {The Eighth {ISCA} Tutorial and Research Workshop on Speech Synthesis,
               Barcelona, Spain, August 31-September 2, 2013},
  pages     = {291--296},
  publisher = {{ISCA}},
  year      = {2013},
  url       = {\_291.html},
  timestamp = {Thu, 11 Oct 2018 11:01:50 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics