download as .bib file

  author    = {M. Brian Blake and
               Karen Zita Haigh and
               Henry Hexmoor and
               Rino Falcone and
               Leen{-}Kiat Soh and
               Chitta Baral and
               Sheila A. McIlraith and
               Piotr J. Gmytrasiewicz and
               Simon Parsons and
               Rainer Malaka and
               Antonio Kr{\"{u}}ger and
               Paolo Bouquet and
               Bill Smart and
               Koichi Kurumantani and
               Adam Pease and
               Michael Brenner and
               Marie desJardins and
               Ulrich Junker and
               James P. Delgrande and
               Jon Doyle and
               Francesca Rossi and
               Torsten Schaub and
               Carla P. Gomes and
               Toby Walsh and
               Haipeng Guo and
               Eric Horvitz and
               Nancy Ide and
               Christopher A. Welty and
               Frank D. Anger and
               Hans W. Guesgen and
               G{\'{e}}rard Ligozat},
  title     = {{AAAI} 2002 Workshops},
  journal   = {{AI} Magazine},
  volume    = {23},
  number    = {4},
  pages     = {113--121},
  year      = {2002},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Wed, 30 May 2018 15:14:25 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics