BibTeX record journals/corr/EsserMACAABMMBN16

download as .bib file

  author    = {Steven K. Esser and
               Paul A. Merolla and
               John V. Arthur and
               Andrew S. Cassidy and
               Rathinakumar Appuswamy and
               Alexander Andreopoulos and
               David J. Berg and
               Jeffrey L. McKinstry and
               Timothy Melano and
               Davis R. Barch and
               Carmelo di Nolfo and
               Pallab Datta and
               Arnon Amir and
               Brian Taba and
               Myron D. Flickner and
               Dharmendra S. Modha},
  title     = {Convolutional Networks for Fast, Energy-Efficient Neuromorphic Computing},
  journal   = {CoRR},
  volume    = {abs/1603.08270},
  year      = {2016},
  url       = {},
  archivePrefix = {arXiv},
  eprint    = {1603.08270},
  timestamp = {Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:47:54 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier