BibTeX record books/sp/plgrid2014/DziekonskiKFLMORSBZPMBMS14

download as .bib file

  author    = {Pawel Dziekonski and
               Franciszek Klajn and
               Lukasz Flis and
               Patryk Lason and
               Marek Magrys and
               Andrzej Ozieblo and
               Radoslaw Rowicki and
               Marcin Stolarek and
               Dominik Bartkiewicz and
               Marek Zawadzki and
               Marcin Pospieszny and
               Rafal Mikolajczak and
               Maciej Brzezniak and
               Norbert Meyer and
               Marcin Samson},
  title     = {National Distributed High Performance Computing Infrastructure for
               PL-Grid Users},
  booktitle = {PL-Grid},
  series    = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
  volume    = {8500},
  pages     = {16--33},
  publisher = {Springer},
  year      = {2014}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics