download as .bib file

  author    = {Jorge A. T. Gomes and
               M{\'{a}}rio David and
               J. Martins and
               Lu{\'{\i}}s Bernardo and
               J. Marco and
               R. Marco and
               D. Rodr{\'{\i}}guez and
               Jos{\'{e}} Salt and
               S. Gonzalez and
               Javier S{\'{a}}nchez and
               A. Fuentes and
               Markus Hardt and
               Ariel Garc{\'{\i}}a and
               P. Nyczyk and
               Andrzej Ozieblo and
               Pawel Wolniewicz and
               Michal Bluj and
               Krzysztof Nawrocki and
               Adam Padee and
               Wojciech Wislicki and
               C. Fern{\'{a}}ndez and
               J. Font{\'{a}}n and
               A. G{\'{o}}mez and
               I. L{\'{o}}pez and
               Yannis Cotronis and
               Evangelos Floros and
               George Tsouloupas and
               Wei Xing and
               Marios D. Dikaiakos and
               J{\'{a}}n Astalos and
               Brian A. Coghlan and
               Elisa Heymann and
               Miquel A. Senar and
               G. Merino and
               C. Kanellopoulos and
               G. Dick van Albada},
  title     = {First Prototype of the CrossGrid Testbed},
  booktitle = {European Across Grids Conference},
  series    = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
  volume    = {2970},
  pages     = {67--77},
  publisher = {Springer},
  year      = {2003}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics