BibTeX record conf/edemocracy/ScaranoMBDAPOPS15

download as .bib file

  author    = {Vittorio Scarano and
               Delfina Malandrino and
               Michael J. Baker and
               Fran{\c{c}}oise D{\'{e}}tienne and
               Jerry Andriessen and
               Mirjam Pardijs and
               Adegboyega K. Ojo and
               Lukasz Porwol and
               Przemyslaw Szufel and
               Bogumil Kaminski and
               Albert Meijer and
               Erna Ruijer and
               John Forrester and
               Giuseppe Clementino and
               Ilias Trochidis and
               Vangelis Banos and
               Martin Andriessen and
               Jan Pieter van de Klashorst and
               Pauline Riordan and
               Ronan Farrell and
               Paolo Boscolo and
               Elena Palmisano and
               Sander van der Waal and
               Jonathan Gray and
               Matteo Satta and
               Eric Legale},
  editor    = {Sokratis K. Katsikas and
               Alexander B. Sideridis},
  title     = {{ROUTE-TO-PA} {H2020} Project: Raising Open and User-Friendly Transparency-Enabling
               Technologies for Public Administrations},
  booktitle = {E-Democracy - Citizen Rights in the World of the New Computing Paradigms
               - 6th International Conference, E-Democracy 2015, Athens, Greece,
               December 10-11, 2015, Proceedings},
  series    = {Communications in Computer and Information Science},
  volume    = {570},
  pages     = {219--222},
  publisher = {Springer},
  year      = {2015},
  url       = {\_19},
  doi       = {10.1007/978-3-319-27164-4\_19},
  timestamp = {Fri, 02 Nov 2018 09:40:47 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics