BibTeX record conf/aaai/MitchellCHTBCMG15

download as .bib file

  author    = {Tom M. Mitchell and
               William W. Cohen and
               Estevam R. Hruschka Jr. and
               Partha Pratim Talukdar and
               Justin Betteridge and
               Andrew Carlson and
               Bhavana Dalvi Mishra and
               Matthew Gardner and
               Bryan Kisiel and
               Jayant Krishnamurthy and
               Ni Lao and
               Kathryn Mazaitis and
               Thahir Mohamed and
               Ndapandula Nakashole and
               Emmanouil A. Platanios and
               Alan Ritter and
               Mehdi Samadi and
               Burr Settles and
               Richard C. Wang and
               Derry Wijaya and
               Abhinav Gupta and
               Xinlei Chen and
               Abulhair Saparov and
               Malcolm Greaves and
               Joel Welling},
  editor    = {Blai Bonet and
               Sven Koenig},
  title     = {Never-Ending Learning},
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the Twenty-Ninth {AAAI} Conference on Artificial Intelligence,
               January 25-30, 2015, Austin, Texas, {USA}},
  pages     = {2302--2310},
  publisher = {{AAAI} Press},
  year      = {2015},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:43:26 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics