BibTeX record conf/aspdac/ChenLPCPLHWM12

download as .bib file

  author    = {Chen Chen and
               W. Scott Lee and
               J. Provine and
               Soogine Chong and
               Roozbeh Parsa and
               Daesung Lee and
               Roger T. Howe and
               H.{-}S. Philip Wong and
               Subhasish Mitra},
  title     = {Nano-Electro-Mechanical {(NEM)} relays and their application to {FPGA}
  booktitle = {{ASP-DAC}},
  pages     = {639},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2012}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics