BibTeX record conf/asscc/LiWDVRDDDHPT15

download as .bib file

  author    = {Meng Li and
               Jan{-}Willem Weijers and
               Veerle Derudder and
               Ilse Vos and
               Maxim Rykunov and
               Steven Dupont and
               Peter Debacker and
               Andy Dewilde and
               Yanxiang Huang and
               Liesbet Van der Perre and
               Wim Van Thillo},
  title     = {An energy efficient 18Gbps {LDPC} decoding processor for 802.11ad
               in 28nm {CMOS}},
  booktitle = {{A-SSCC}},
  pages     = {1--5},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2015}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics