BibTeX record conf/cikm/Avigdor-Elgrabli16

download as .bib file

  author    = {Noa Avigdor{-}Elgrabli and
               Mark Cwalinski and
               Dotan Di Castro and
               Iftah Gamzu and
               Irena Grabovitch{-}Zuyev and
               Liane Lewin{-}Eytan and
               Yoelle Maarek},
  editor    = {Snehasis Mukhopadhyay and
               ChengXiang Zhai and
               Elisa Bertino and
               Fabio Crestani and
               Javed Mostafa and
               Jie Tang and
               Luo Si and
               Xiaofang Zhou and
               Yi Chang and
               Yunyao Li and
               Parikshit Sondhi},
  title     = {Structural Clustering of Machine-Generated Mail},
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the 25th {ACM} International Conference on Information
               and Knowledge Management, {CIKM} 2016, Indianapolis, IN, USA, October
               24-28, 2016},
  pages     = {217--226},
  publisher = {{ACM}},
  year      = {2016},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1145/2983323.2983350},
  timestamp = {Thu, 13 Aug 2020 18:13:41 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics