BibTeX record conf/cvpr/AbdelhamedATBCZ20

download as .bib file

  author    = {Abdelrahman Abdelhamed and
               Mahmoud Afifi and
               Radu Timofte and
               Michael S. Brown and
               Yue Cao and
               Zhilu Zhang and
               Wangmeng Zuo and
               Xiaoling Zhang and
               Jiye Liu and
               Wendong Chen and
               Changyuan Wen and
               Meng Liu and
               Shuailin Lv and
               Yunchao Zhang and
               Zhihong Pan and
               Baopu Li and
               Teng Xi and
               Yanwen Fan and
               Xiyu Yu and
               Gang Zhang and
               Jingtuo Liu and
               Junyu Han and
               Errui Ding and
               Songhyun Yu and
               Bumjun Park and
               Jechang Jeong and
               Shuai Liu and
               Ziyao Zong and
               Nan Nan and
               Chenghua Li and
               Zengli Yang and
               Long Bao and
               Shuangquan Wang and
               Dongwoon Bai and
               Jungwon Lee and
               Youngjung Kim and
               Kyeongha Rho and
               Changyeop Shin and
               Sungho Kim and
               Pengliang Tang and
               Yiyun Zhao and
               Yuqian Zhou and
               Yuchen Fan and
               Thomas S. Huang and
               Zhihao Li and
               Nisarg A. Shah and
               Wei Liu and
               Qiong Yan and
               Yuzhi Zhao and
               Marcin Mozejko and
               Tomasz Latkowski and
               Lukasz Treszczotko and
               Michal Szafraniuk and
               Krzysztof Trojanowski and
               Yanhong Wu and
               Pablo Navarrete Michelini and
               Fengshuo Hu and
               Yunhua Lu and
               Sujin Kim and
               Wonjin Kim and
               Jaayeon Lee and
               Jang{-}Hwan Choi and
               Magauiya Zhussip and
               Azamat Khassenov and
               Jong Hyun Kim and
               Hwechul Cho and
               Priya Kansal and
               Sabari Nathan and
               Zhangyu Ye and
               Xiwen Lu and
               Yaqi Wu and
               Jiangxin Yang and
               Yanlong Cao and
               Siliang Tang and
               Yanpeng Cao and
               Matteo Maggioni and
               Ioannis Marras and
               Thomas Tanay and
               Gregory G. Slabaugh and
               Youliang Yan and
               Myungjoo Kang and
               Han{-}Soo Choi and
               Kyungmin Song and
               Shusong Xu and
               Xiaomu Lu and
               Tingniao Wang and
               Chunxia Lei and
               Bin Liu and
               Rajat Gupta and
               Vineet Kumar},
  title     = {{NTIRE} 2020 Challenge on Real Image Denoising: Dataset, Methods and
  booktitle = {2020 {IEEE/CVF} Conference on Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition,
               {CVPR} Workshops 2020, Seattle, WA, USA, June 14-19, 2020},
  pages     = {2077--2088},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2020},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/CVPRW50498.2020.00256},
  timestamp = {Fri, 09 Apr 2021 18:48:34 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics