BibTeX record conf/embc/KusmakarGRYOP15

download as .bib file

  author    = {Shitanshu Kusmakar and
               Jayavardhana Gubbi and
               Aravinda S. Rao and
               Bernard Yan and
               Terence J. O'Brien and
               Marimuthu Palaniswami},
  title     = {Classification of convulsive psychogenic non-epileptic seizures using
               histogram of oriented motion of accelerometry signals},
  booktitle = {{EMBC}},
  pages     = {586--589},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2015}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics