BibTeX record conf/gecco/ONeillSMBBSMH09

download as .bib file

  author    = {Michael O'Neill and
               John Mark Swafford and
               James McDermott and
               Jonathan Byrne and
               Anthony Brabazon and
               Elizabeth Shotton and
               Ciaran McNally and
               Martin Hemberg},
  title     = {Shape grammars and grammatical evolution for evolutionary design},
  booktitle = {{GECCO}},
  pages     = {1035--1042},
  publisher = {{ACM}},
  year      = {2009}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics