BibTeX record conf/hpc/GannonPCHJLMPPSSSSV06

download as .bib file

  author    = {Dennis Gannon and
               Beth Plale and
               Marcus Christie and
               Yi Huang and
               Scott Jensen and
               Ning Liu and
               Suresh Marru and
               Sangmi Lee Pallickara and
               Srinath Perera and
               Satoshi Shirasuna and
               Yogesh Simmhan and
               Aleksander Slominski and
               Yiming Sun and
               Nithya N. Vijayakumar},
  title     = {Building e-Science Portals: {A} Service Oriented Architecture},
  booktitle = {High Performance Computing Workshop},
  series    = {Advances in Parallel Computing},
  volume    = {16},
  pages     = {149--166},
  publisher = {{IOS} Press},
  year      = {2006}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics