BibTeX record conf/irps/VaisMFLARSCTHGD15

download as .bib file

  author    = {Abhitosh Vais and
               Koen Martens and
               Jacopo Franco and
               Dennis Lin and
               AliReza Alian and
               Philippe Roussel and
               S. Sioncke and
               Nadine Collaert and
               Aaron Thean and
               Marc M. Heyns and
               Guido Groeseneken and
               Kristin De Meyer},
  title     = {The relationship between border traps characterized by {AC} admittance
               and {BTI} in {III-V} {MOS} devices},
  booktitle = {{IEEE} International Reliability Physics Symposium, {IRPS} 2015, Monterey,
               CA, USA, April 19-23, 2015},
  pages     = {5},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2015},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/IRPS.2015.7112742},
  timestamp = {Mon, 12 Apr 2021 09:46:28 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics