BibTeX record conf/isola/BouillardBCMSST10

download as .bib file

  author    = {Anne Bouillard and
               Marc Boyer and
               Samarjit Chakraborty and
               Steven Martin and
               Jean{-}Luc Scharbarg and
               Giovanni Stea and
               Eric Thierry},
  title     = {Special Track on Worst Case Traversal Time {(WCTT)}},
  booktitle = {ISoLA {(1)}},
  series    = {Lecture Notes in Computer Science},
  volume    = {6415},
  pages     = {121},
  publisher = {Springer},
  year      = {2010}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics