BibTeX record conf/isscc/EtohNDVTTOKKBLOMHA11

download as .bib file

  author    = {Takeharu G. Etoh and
               Dung H. Nguyen and
               Son V. T. Dao and
               Cuong Vo Le and
               Masatoshi Tanaka and
               Masatoshi Takehara and
               Tomoo Okinaka and
               Harry van Kuijk and
               Wilco Klaassens and
               Jan T. Bosiers and
               Michael Lesser and
               David Ouellette and
               Hirotaka Maruyama and
               Tetsuya Hayashida and
               Toshiki Arai},
  title     = {A 16 Mfps 165kpixel backside-illuminated {CCD}},
  booktitle = {{ISSCC}},
  pages     = {406--408},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2011}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics