BibTeX record conf/isscc/JannCRBKBLDCTHY19

download as .bib file

  author    = {Benjamin Jann and
               Greg Chance and
               Ankur Guha Roy and
               Aishwarya Balakrishnan and
               Niranjan Karandikar and
               Thomas William Brown and
               Xi Li and
               Brandon Davis and
               Jose Luis Ceballos and
               Nebil Tanzi and
               Kurt Hausmann and
               Hyun Yoon and
               Yen{-}ling Huang and
               Amit Freiman and
               Bruce Geren and
               Peter Pawliuk and
               Wayne Ballantyne},
  title     = {A 5G Sub-6GHz Zero-IF and mm-Wave {IF} Transceiver with {MIMO} and
               Carrier Aggregation},
  booktitle = {{IEEE} International Solid- State Circuits Conference, {ISSCC} 2019,
               San Francisco, CA, USA, February 17-21, 2019},
  pages     = {352--354},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2019},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/ISSCC.2019.8662417},
  timestamp = {Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:14:55 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics