BibTeX record conf/mlsys/MattsonCDCMPTWB20

download as .bib file

  author    = {Peter Mattson and
               Christine Cheng and
               Gregory F. Diamos and
               Cody Coleman and
               Paulius Micikevicius and
               David A. Patterson and
               Hanlin Tang and
               Gu{-}Yeon Wei and
               Peter Bailis and
               Victor Bittorf and
               David Brooks and
               Dehao Chen and
               Debo Dutta and
               Udit Gupta and
               Kim M. Hazelwood and
               Andy Hock and
               Xinyuan Huang and
               Daniel Kang and
               David Kanter and
               Naveen Kumar and
               Jeffery Liao and
               Deepak Narayanan and
               Tayo Oguntebi and
               Gennady Pekhimenko and
               Lillian Pentecost and
               Vijay Janapa Reddi and
               Taylor Robie and
               Tom St. John and
               Carole{-}Jean Wu and
               Lingjie Xu and
               Cliff Young and
               Matei Zaharia},
  title     = {MLPerf Training Benchmark},
  booktitle = {MLSys},
  publisher = {},
  year      = {2020}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics