BibTeX record conf/nips/SethPBSCFP10

download as .bib file

  author    = {Sohan Seth and
               Il Memming Park and
               Austin J. Brockmeier and
               Mulugeta Semework and
               John S. Choi and
               Joseph T. Francis and
               Jos{\'{e}} Carlos Pr{\'{\i}}ncipe},
  editor    = {John D. Lafferty and
               Christopher K. I. Williams and
               John Shawe{-}Taylor and
               Richard S. Zemel and
               Aron Culotta},
  title     = {A novel family of non-parametric cumulative based divergences for
               point processes},
  booktitle = {Advances in Neural Information Processing Systems 23: 24th Annual
               Conference on Neural Information Processing Systems 2010. Proceedings
               of a meeting held 6-9 December 2010, Vancouver, British Columbia,
  pages     = {2119--2127},
  publisher = {Curran Associates, Inc.},
  year      = {2010},
  url       = {},
  timestamp = {Mon, 16 May 2022 15:41:51 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics