BibTeX record conf/sigmod/CareyDFHMNSSTTWZ94

download as .bib file

  author    = {Michael J. Carey and
               David J. DeWitt and
               Michael J. Franklin and
               Nancy E. Hall and
               Mark L. McAuliffe and
               Jeffrey F. Naughton and
               Daniel T. Schuh and
               Marvin H. Solomon and
               C. K. Tan and
               Odysseas G. Tsatalos and
               Seth J. White and
               Michael J. Zwilling},
  title     = {Shoring Up Persistent Applications},
  booktitle = {{SIGMOD} Conference},
  pages     = {383--394},
  publisher = {{ACM} Press},
  year      = {1994}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics