BibTeX record conf/sosp/PerkinsKLABCPSSSWZER09

download as .bib file

  author    = {Jeff H. Perkins and
               Sunghun Kim and
               Samuel Larsen and
               Saman P. Amarasinghe and
               Jonathan Bachrach and
               Michael Carbin and
               Carlos Pacheco and
               Frank Sherwood and
               Stelios Sidiroglou and
               Gregory T. Sullivan and
               Weng{-}Fai Wong and
               Yoav Zibin and
               Michael D. Ernst and
               Martin C. Rinard},
  editor    = {Jeanna Neefe Matthews and
               Thomas E. Anderson},
  title     = {Automatically patching errors in deployed software},
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the 22nd {ACM} Symposium on Operating Systems Principles
               2009, {SOSP} 2009, Big Sky, Montana, USA, October 11-14, 2009},
  pages     = {87--102},
  publisher = {{ACM}},
  year      = {2009},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1145/1629575.1629585},
  timestamp = {Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:15:55 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics