BibTeX record journals/corr/abs-1911-02549

download as .bib file

  author    = {Vijay Janapa Reddi and
               Christine Cheng and
               David Kanter and
               Peter Mattson and
               Guenther Schmuelling and
               Carole{-}Jean Wu and
               Brian Anderson and
               Maximilien Breughe and
               Mark Charlebois and
               William Chou and
               Ramesh Chukka and
               Cody Coleman and
               Sam Davis and
               Pan Deng and
               Greg Diamos and
               Jared Duke and
               Dave Fick and
               J. Scott Gardner and
               Itay Hubara and
               Sachin Idgunji and
               Thomas B. Jablin and
               Jeff Jiao and
               Tom St. John and
               Pankaj Kanwar and
               David Lee and
               Jeffery Liao and
               Anton Lokhmotov and
               Francisco Massa and
               Peng Meng and
               Paulius Micikevicius and
               Colin Osborne and
               Gennady Pekhimenko and
               Arun Tejusve Raghunath Rajan and
               Dilip Sequeira and
               Ashish Sirasao and
               Fei Sun and
               Hanlin Tang and
               Michael Thomson and
               Frank Wei and
               Ephrem Wu and
               Lingjie Xu and
               Koichi Yamada and
               Bing Yu and
               George Yuan and
               Aaron Zhong and
               Peizhao Zhang and
               Yuchen Zhou},
  title     = {MLPerf Inference Benchmark},
  journal   = {CoRR},
  volume    = {abs/1911.02549},
  year      = {2019},
  url       = {},
  eprinttype = {arXiv},
  eprint    = {1911.02549},
  timestamp = {Mon, 11 Nov 2019 18:38:09 +0100},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics