BibTeX record journals/iacr/AlmashaqbehBHJM21

download as .bib file

  author    = {Ghada Almashaqbeh and
               Fabrice Benhamouda and
               Seungwook Han and
               Daniel Jaroslawicz and
               Tal Malkin and
               Alex Nicita and
               Tal Rabin and
               Abhishek Shah and
               Eran Tromer},
  title     = {Gage {MPC:} Bypassing Residual Function Leakage for Non-Interactive
  journal   = {{IACR} Cryptol. ePrint Arch.},
  pages     = {256},
  year      = {2021}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics