BibTeX record journals/mr/LiSPSCSAAEBDNLGM07

download as .bib file

  author    = {Z. Li and
               Tom Schram and
               Luigi Pantisano and
               A. Stesmans and
               Thierry Conard and
               S. Shamuilia and
               V. V. Afanasiev and
               A. Akheyar and
               Sven Van Elshocht and
               D. P. Brunco and
               W. Deweerd and
               Y. Naoki and
               P. Lehnen and
               Stefan De Gendt and
               Kristin De Meyer},
  title     = {Mechanism of O\({}_{\mbox{2}}\)-anneal induced V\({}_{\mbox{fb}}\)
               shifts of Ru gated stacks},
  journal   = {Microelectron. Reliab.},
  volume    = {47},
  number    = {4-5},
  pages     = {518--520},
  year      = {2007}
a service of Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics